Testimonials

Matt McNicol

Matt McNicol

Jul 26, 2018

I'll be honest. I was looking at a vehicle, and I was unable to see or test drive it because they "couldn't find the keys" and that made me a little leery. I was sure something fishy was going on. After a couple days, we kept looking for another vehicle, found one that we liked that happened to also be at Parker's, so we asked about that one. I was still leery, and was almost going to go with buying one online, sight-unseen.

BUT, I got to see this other car right away. Shane drove it over to me himself. From then on, it was all downhill. They did everything in their power to make sure that this vehicle would work for us, letting us load our car seats in and drive our kids around to make sure it could operate as a family vehicle. It got a yes from us, and then it went downhill even faster. Financing tried everything they could to get us the lowest possible payments. They replaced the windshield free of charge. They replaced the fog lamp free of charge. They gave me a few bucks for my vehicle that wouldn't even start, AND towed it... free of charge (Shane even helped me unload all of my junk from it). It only had one FOB key with it, so they got us a second one... FREE OF CHARGE. I am floored by my experience there. It's the first time I've ever bought from a dealership, and I will definitely be going back there. Shane, thank you for all you've done for us.

Lisa Taylor

Lisa Taylor

Jul 25, 2018

They made my new purchase so easy! Everyone was amazing and helpful especially Ricky! I would highly recommend letting them help you with your next new vehicle! I love my new Jeep! Thanks guys!

Lisa Taylor

Lisa Taylor

Jul 20, 2018

They made my new purchase so easy! Everyone was amazing and helpful especially Ricky! I would highly recommend letting them help you with your next new vehicle! I love my new Jeep! Thanks guys!

Bradford Bain

Bradford Bain

Jul 1, 2018

A BIG thanks to Rick and Jeff for their outstanding customer service! Our 4th truck with you guys and as always top notch service! There is absolutely no better car dealership than Parker's! Brad and Lana

Barry Green Jr.

Barry Green Jr.

Jun 22, 2018

Once again the service department has done an awesome job of taking care of me, best service around! Definitely have my business for life. Thanks again kelvin

Ashley Dawn Wood

Ashley Dawn Wood

May 27, 2018

Almost a month and still in love with my Jeep! Thank you Jeff and Adam for making it so easy when I got down there! I forsure will tell people to buy from Parker’s �

Rex Marshall

Rex Marshall

May 25, 2018

We were treated with dignity, fairness and great assistance during the purchase process of our Cherokee Overland by salesman Rob McBride, as well as all staff we came in contact with.

Lucas Achtem

Lucas Achtem

May 9, 2018

Great service, these guys always work to fit my Jeep in. Thank you!

Tom Koprivnak

Tom Koprivnak

Mar 21, 2018

Thanks Amandra Mciver. for helping me by a car . Good people at parkers and friendly , and not bushies they take care of thier costomers

Marley OnThe Mountain

Marley OnThe Mountain

Mar 9, 2018

I want to extend a huge thank-you to the team at Parkers. They made buying my truck a very positive experience. The entire team was upfront and straightforward about all aspects of my purchase. They were respectful and allowed me the time to make the deal at my pace. I've felt more pressure buying a pair of rubber boots than I did with this purchase. If you're looking for professional service with a high standard for customer care, THIS is your dealership. Cheers!

Brian Mansell

Brian Mansell

Mar 8, 2018

Excellent staff, very quick service for a out of town client in a pinch! Thanks Guys!

Fred Heather

Fred Heather

Mar 7, 2018

Just purchased a NEW Ram 1500 Outdoorsman 4 by 4 from Parkers and WOW! I was helped by Batman and Robin, what an experience.Batman is Adam Spanos - financial services and Robin is Shane Jackson - " THE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUY " - EXTRAORDINAIRE ! Both my wife and I were blown away with the whole experience. Thank you so much. Fred and Linda Heather

Terry Vandament

Terry Vandament

Mar 6, 2018

Right from the beginning when I walked into the dealership and met the receptionist Marcie Chartrand I knew I had made the right choice to go to Parkers Chrysler Jeep in Penticton. Tony Slobda and Jeff Collins are a fantastic sales team they addressed all my concerns and help me find the absolute perfect vehicle for myself which turned out to be a 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk. Kelvin Smith the Service Manager responded to my questions and found a perfect solution and addressed it immediately. Desiree Murry in the body shop did a fantastic job on the undercoating and detailing of my vehicle. I recommend Parker Chrysler Jeep in Penticton to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

I had my first small issue with my vehicle was taken to the body shop and service received immediate response and was totally satisfied after the work has been completed on my vehicle thank you very much Kalvin and service department for being on top of things and Mark in the body shop thank you very much.

Ron Northey

Ron Northey

Feb 22, 2018

Bought new truck, service was excellent, will recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Heather Toner

Heather Toner

Feb 15, 2018

Thank you to Shane Jackson. I am loving my brand new Silver Dodge Ram. (She is a beauty to drive) love her.. great service You guys ... job well done .

Katrina McKeown

Katrina McKeown

Feb 13, 2018

From the moment I walked into look at Jeeps I was impressed by the service and respect I received from Shane. He saw that I didn't want the normal 'sit down and talk' approach and met me where I was. He went above and beyond in every aspect of the sales experience and really made it a fun and memorable experience. He followed up with me after I bought the Jeep and came and picked me up once my new tires were on. Really, the best service I have ever received. I would highly recommend Shane and Parker's Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Shauna Kalnin McKee

Shauna Kalnin McKee

Feb 10, 2018

Just want to send out a big “Thank you” to Shane Jackson who was fantastic with helping us with the purchase of our 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited today! Extremely happy!! We found him very personable and his knowledge on the Jeep was amazing and completely sold us! He’s very thorough & upfront with all the little details, which is very much appreciated. We found the whole Parker’s, “one stop shop” experience to be fantastic and we would highly recommend Shane to anybody we know looking for a vehicle. You rock!!!!

Ben Grantham

Ben Grantham

Jan 8, 2018

Great staff, great body shop, and a great selection of vehicles!

James Lane

James Lane

Dec 20, 2017

These guys are the best in the business. Great staff always friendly and greet you with a smile a positive attitude. The service department is one of the best I have visited and had work done by. Kelvin the service manager is a great guy who makes things easy to understand and explains everything thouroghly. The Service writers are friendly and explain things and help you through the process of making sure your pride and joy is being taken care of. The Parts department is equally friendly and will print out a quote for you and assist you in the best choice for money. Not just there to sell you things you don't need but to assist you in making the right decision. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Desiree Murray

Desiree Murray

Nov 30, 2017

Superior customer service! Especially from the detail department! Their quality work is above and beyond �

Tristan William Jacobson

Tristan William Jacobson

Nov 17, 2017

I really do enjoy the people at Parker’s but I do have a complaint when I brought my wife’s truck in to get new winter tires put on I had a appointment for 230 and was told it would be hour and a half so I decided to wait hour and a half rolled around and the truck didn’t move from its spot then someone came to me and said we are a bit behind but it will only be another hour and you would be rolling well all in all I ended up waiting there for 4 hours to get winters put on was disappointed. My advice would be to try and not over book everything beyond what the shop is capable of and be honest from the beginning that it’s going to be 4 hours do you want to reschedule or even a ride home I would have taken from the beginning if service would have been honest about the time frame from the beginning. But I do enjoy Parker’s non the less just needs to be more organized in the service department.

Suzanne Parpinello

Suzanne Parpinello

Nov 14, 2017

Looking for a new vehicle can be a daunting, stressful experience...NOT the case at Parkers Chysler Dodge Jeep Ram...from the moment I walked onto the lot, Rob was just fantastic! Very helpful, knowledgable, friendly and professional...as were the rest of the team at this popular dealership...my Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit is officially being built less than one week after our purchase and we can't wait to drive our luxurious new SUV throughout the beautiful Okanagan onward to Uclelet...visit this dealership asap for a great sales experience!

Barry Green

Barry Green

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent service once again, thanks for helping me out :)

Linda Gardner

Linda Gardner

Oct 6, 2017

My husband and I decided to look for vehicle to tow behind our RV. We went shopping online and than called Parker's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and spoke with Shane Jackson. He followed up promptly by answering questions an sending a link to our email address. Next day he brought the jeep to us at our campsite for a test drive. Shane made us feel comfortable was very knowledgeable, patient and answered all our questions guiding us thru the process. All appointments and arrangements for rentals etc were all done smoothly and efficiently, great followup.

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever.

Donna Roberge

Donna Roberge

Sep 11, 2017

Always great service. Need an appointment. They are having a very busy year

Quality Control

Quality Control

Aug 18, 2017

This dealership provided me with amazing service!
I was starting a trip across the country when I had a potentially dangerous and definitely debilitating failure in the drive train, about an hour from this particular dealership.
Ben Johnson in the service department was able to get my vehicle in and repaired the next day (a Friday no less!), where ALL other shops and dealerships that I contacted (many for miles around) wouldn't even consider looking at it until mid-to-late next week.
I can't thank the entire team there enough; Ben for his efforts, his manager or supervisor for authorizing the emergency work, and of course the guys in the shop who performed the actual repair.
The price was exactly as quoted, and every employee I met/saw, had a smile on their face.
An awesome experience during an incredibly stressful time, considering my big trip and personal commitments and deadlines.
Thank you all so much!

Liisa Jalava

Liisa Jalava

Aug 10, 2017

The staff and management were very friendly and patient throughout the entire sale of my new truck. Darryl spent a great amount of time answering my questions and explaining the difference between each truck I was interested in; without me feeling pressured or rushed into a sale. He also has a great sense of humour! Rick also spent a great deal of time working out a deal, that I left feeling content about.

Overall, I am very pleased with everyone at Parker's and especially happy with my new truck!

Derrick Davies

Derrick Davies

Jun 30, 2017

We were looking for a dodge 1500 ecodiesel ,Parkes could not find one exactly as we wanted.We purchased one in Vancouver.We had an issue with it and found Parkes to be fantastic.We purchased an extra warranty from Chrysler, there was no arguments or negative discussions with Parkes regarding the warranty.Great service department and great people.
I would rate Parkes with the best,great people which of course makes great dealers.Our ecodiesel was better on fuel than the Jeep renegade they loaned us.

Kimberlea Cohoe

Kimberlea Cohoe

May 30, 2017

Thank you so much for the amazing detailing the shop did on my car.Your service was exceptional.My car is now ready for summer.

John Jones

John Jones

May 17, 2017

No fuss no mess just plain service. Dropped it off on Friday, They pinpointed the problem and had It fixed by the following Monday.
I will be back in the case my new Jeep Wrangler needs anything else warrantied.
Very happy with their service so far.

Nicole Byrne

Nicole Byrne

May 12, 2017

The staff are awesome and customer service is top notch! Not had one bad experience dealing with them!

Tony Acland

Tony Acland

Apr 28, 2017

5 star service is what I've come to expect from the team at Parker's and they never let me down. Truly appreciated the way they keep us up to date on our service work, and are more than accommodating to get us in when it works for us.

Romuald Onyszko

Romuald Onyszko

Mar 31, 2017

It was great service. My problems got solved and I've got all answers and explosions.
It was for 5 stars.
thank you
Romuald Onyszko

Roxanne Zeiler

Roxanne Zeiler

Mar 17, 2017

Love Amanda she was amazing to us and also Randy and the guys are amazing....Me and my husband Steven have always been happy with the service

Jen Malo

Jen Malo

Mar 17, 2017

Randy is AWESOME���. The whole service department is amazing! Fast and friendly service

Roger Dezall

Roger Dezall

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent service, it's what will continue to bring me back to this dealership in the future. I have been stuck in 2 cities with my 1 ton truck where the local dodge dealership have taken advantage of it. The last time I managed to get it back to penticton, the service department saved me $1000 from what the original bill was going to be at the previous dodge dealership. Thanks for always helping me out when I needed it parkers

Tony Acland

Tony Acland

Mar 9, 2017

I have been a customer of Parkers for, well, ever I think. Can't beat the level of service and help from the sales floor, the parts and service centre through to the body shop. Great dealership to work with.

Angela Ostash

Angela Ostash

Feb 16, 2017

Always a pleasure! Thanks!

Carl Cameron

Carl Cameron

Jan 17, 2017

I have nothing but amazing experiences with Parkers. They have always gone way above and beyond for me and my family. Weather it is doing a service and making sure I always have a vehicle to get around or having one of their guys that lives in my area bring me a vehicle and taking mine to their dealership so I don't have to drive to have the work done. And not to mention the deal I got on my truck in the first place. Highly recommended dealership, none of the others come close.

Carey Larsen

Carey Larsen

Jan 17, 2017

A great group of people to buy from and their service department is very professional.
I love my Jeep Patriot!
Thank you guys!

Janice Spate

Janice Spate

Jan 13, 2017

Great Experience at Parker's today ! I had a problem with my Jeep and they took really great care of me. My original salesman Tony Sloboda worked with the service department to have my starter replaced under warranty and another sales person Jeff Collins used the shuttle van to drop me off and pick me up. Great people at Parker's

Pamela Hanson

Pamela Hanson

Jan 11, 2017

Parker's has been very helpful, speedy and a joy to work with. I have bought my last four vehicles with them and will continue to work with them for my next.The costumer service is exceptional! I feel I am a valued customer and will continue to refer anyone looking for a vehicle to them!

Norma Bradley

Norma Bradley

Dec 2, 2016

From the time I booked my test drive with Jeff Collins until I drove my new Dodge Journey home I felt welcome and valued as a customer. The Parkers team really worked together to be sure I was happy with the deal we made. Jeff, Darryl, Ricky O and Jenny were a pleasure to deal with. Well done!

Corinne Inman

Corinne Inman

Nov 22, 2016

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Parkers sales and service departments, I purchased my Jeep Patriot from them roughly 1.5 years ago and the sales department was great, they made sure I had the right vehicle for my needs and budget and did not pressure at all on the process. Since then I have been taking my Jeep back for it's regular services to their service department and Jim and Rae have always been great. The only problem I had was picking a Jeep because I loved all the editions and was tough to chose between the final two, Renegade and Patriot.

Cory Heck

Cory Heck

Nov 18, 2016

Thank your Parker's for your continued support of our daughter Devon Heck. Not only have your helped her purchase her first set of wheels, but you have also sponsored her other passion for speed....true horse power! Devon competes in both BC High School Rodeo and the BC Barrel Racing Association. Without support from businesses like yours these events would not be possible!

Christine Felts

Christine Felts

Nov 3, 2016

The customer service and whole buying experience was amazing!!!
Thank you for our fabulous new vehicles.

Fiona O'Brien

Fiona O'Brien

Oct 20, 2016

We had a very positive experience in purchasing from this dealership. The staff in sales (we worked with both Jeff and Mike regarding our transaction) , finance and management were outgoing, funny, and very personable. If I had to present one critique, it would be that the ladies room could use a change table for those shopping with babies in tow, but that had nothing to do with our sales experience when working with the staff at this dealership. I would purchase from them again and recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Colleen Rickett

Colleen Rickett

Aug 31, 2016

Awesome car buying experience!! I don't live in Penticton, but that's not a problem for Parkers ...they came and picked me up so that I could drive my jeep home!! Thanks so much Darryl, Tony and Jenny who worked hard to make me a great deal that I was happy with. I would recommend Parkers Chrysler Dodge to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle. Great job guys, you rock!!

Milian Kascada

Milian Kascada

Aug 17, 2016

Thankyou Parkers for your incredible service. Once again you incredibly helped me not only get into a 2017 thanks Amanda /Daryl but also great service for my extra installs from the service guys ... thank you

Troy Clinton Stewart

Troy Clinton Stewart

Aug 2, 2016

Great service from Darryl McDonald and Troy Antoniuk. Helped bring my interest down and get me into a new vehicle with similar pricing to what I had. Will go back for my next vehicle.

Mary Ferrier

Mary Ferrier

Jun 16, 2016

Thank you, thank you, thank you, are the only words we can think of for Parkers Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Canadian Mental Health Association - South Okanagan Similkameen are the proud owners of a new vehicle which Parker Motors kindly donated. This vehicle enables us to assist those participating in Unity House with activities, grocery pick up and donations for which we are very grateful.

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Jun 1, 2016

I've been a client of Parkers Chrysler for over 8 years. I bought my Jeep there and have had it serviced with Parkers ever since. I'm always given options when it comes to servicing and feel like I'm making informed decisions without any pressure. I like their free shuttle service so I don't have to sit around their dealership. Their pricing is actually better than several local garages and I their Dealer Rewards program has saved me hundreds of dollars!

Sean McMullan

Sean McMullan

May 24, 2016

Always have good honest service and very helpful.

Christine Woodcox

Christine Woodcox

Jan 31, 2016

Best car buying experience EVER! All the staff was super friendly and made it happen, fast! Already in love with my new Jeep SUV. Thanks everyone!!

Marty Levelton

Marty Levelton

Jan 14, 2016

Ricky O and the crew at Parkers are the best! Love my new jeep!

Susi During

Susi During

Dec 21, 2015

Best service I have received buying a car ... like ever ... (and I usually purchase a new car every 2 years or so) . Mike , Rick and Amanda have been just awesome and showed that they care about the customer, not just wanting to make a quick sale. They went above and beyond and I will be back when its time to get into something new!

Susi During

Susi During

Dec 20, 2015

Best service I have ever received. Friendly staff and awesome management putting custom service first. I can only highly recommended these guys! Thanks Ricky, Mike and Amanda - you rock!

Holly Holland

Holly Holland

Aug 14, 2015

On a whim I decided that I wanted an upgrade for my vehicle. So I went with Parker's and had the best experience ever. The sale associate I was dealing with was knowledgeable. Troy the finance guy worked his magic to make my payments affordable. I will for sure be telling people to get there new vehicles from Parker's.

Bryan Wiebe

Bryan Wiebe

Jul 17, 2014

I had a very nice experience at Parkers Chrysler Dodge.
I'm happy that I made the decision to go there

Gord Vader

Gord Vader

Jun 27, 2014

We purchased a new Chrysler 200 from Parker's today. Many thanks to Colin, Jenny and Tony for the excellent and professional service.

Rod Tamminga

Rod Tamminga

Jun 25, 2014

the best dealership I have ever delt with... great staff that care....... 7 vehicles bought to date...
thanks parkers for the great service

Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill

Jun 17, 2014

Time and time again the service and care I receive at Parker's Chrysler Dodge Jeep is exceptional. I wouldn't buy my vehicle anywhere else!

Justin Gebara

Justin Gebara

Apr 13, 2014

A great place to do business! A+++

Christine Schamehorn

Christine Schamehorn

Apr 11, 2014

Family owned and operated, you can tell! Thanks Parkers!

Stuart Bendall

Stuart Bendall

Mar 12, 2014

Great place, very friendly and genuine staff. Grant Gregson was very informative and helpful throughout the process.

Colin Parker

Colin Parker

Aug 14, 2013

Love it!

Thanks for visiting!

You can find us on Google Reviews and Facebook!
Feel free to leave us a review

Contact

Parker's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

1765 Main Street
Directions Penticton, BC V2A 5H1

  • Sales: 1 250-492-2839
  • Service: 1 250-492-2839
  • Parts: 1.250.493.0524

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am-4:00pm